.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Review Title

Park Cleanliness Rating

Amenities Rating

Customer Service Rating

Park Overall Appeal

Comments

10/3/2012

This RV park is in very nice condition. Giant pool, hot tub, fishing ponds (catch and release), WiFi, and soon a golf driving range…The owners are super nice and pet friendly!

Daniel H.

4/12/2014

Very friendly owners. Great price. Loved all the animals on site! Beautiful land. Will definitely be back soon.

Amie F.

10/25/2013

Great park with a convenient location close to Waco. The owners are onsite and are very nice. The sites are level and the amenities are very nice. There is some road noise in the front spaces so you may want to request a space in the nack of the park. Nice fishing pond and driving range. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

David T.

2/22/2014

Excellent place to stay whether long term or overnight! Very big, safe, clean and quiet park. Owners are great and they even have a FREE breakfast everyday!! Had a really awesome experience while visiting Baylor, ill definitely be back!

Adam S.

4/20/2014

I really loved the atmosphere set by the owners and park facility because it was well maintained and quiet. Bathrooms and showers were very well kept and clean. Pets and children are welcome with plenty of space to roam and play. Felt safe because it was well lit at night and best of all a free breakfast in the morning. A real breakfast! I will definitely set my destination to the I-35 RV Park again!

Joshua A.

12/13/2014

Always our go-to place on our frequent trips to Waco to visit our daughter & go to BU games! They are always so friendly & helpful & breakfast every morning is such a treat!

Nursisu B.

1/1/2014

Great place, ran by a great family. We’ve stayed here many times and will keep coming back here.

Jason H.

7/1/2013

Very nice park. Made us feel like we were very special and they appreciated us stopping there. They have a REAL breakfast that is free to daily camper (kitchen staff work for tips only) Plenty to do here and we felt safe in this well lit park. We’ll be sure to stay here next time we are in the area.

John L.

6/30/2014

Great family owned place to stay! Plenty of spaces. Lots to do. We will definitely be back.

Patty W.